» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.75 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 390
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.75

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.61 (388)
Shipping
 
4.63 (390)
Service
 
4.83 (390)
Website
 
4.34 (390)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: D F.

Review date 18.01.2020

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Henry M.

Review date 16.01.2020

Comment

Great Product, worth every cent. I have no reservations in recommending this control box unreservedly.

 

Author: Chris

Review date 31.12.2019

Comment

Shipping on your part was great! Once it arrives in the US, huge lag time. But it's all good. Customer service is great!
Admin comment
We are sorry for the delay once your order reached your country, this may have been in part due to the time of year so we do apologise for that.

 

Author: Kenneth A.

Review date 31.12.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Dan D.

Review date 31.12.2019

Comment

This product exceeded my expectations. The portability, flexible configurations, design and storage made this product a must-have estim product. All my existing trodes are compatible with the standard audio connections. I was most impressed with the power released from the compact 2B. For a newbie, you’ll want to invest as this will be a pleasure product you’ll use for many year to come.

 

Author: C S.

Review date 27.12.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Gregg B.

Review date 27.12.2019

Comment

Great service and product!

 

Author: Robert M.

Review date 26.12.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Mitchell W.

Review date 26.12.2019

Comment

High quality item. Stereo mode needs some tuning, but apparently upgrades are being worked on. Very pleased overall with size and power of the unit.

 

Author: Douglas W.

Review date 25.12.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken