» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.73 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 308
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.73

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.59 (306)
Shipping
 
4.64 (308)
Service
 
4.81 (308)
Website
 
4.35 (308)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Electro pebble battery box dimensions too tight. Battery terminals constucted of too light gage of metal. They get deformed changing batteries and you have to reshape the devices battery connector terminals with needle nosed pliers. For the price of the E-Pebble, it should not be so difficult to remove and replace the battery.
Admin comment
The battery compartment is a standard size and is designed to be tight fitting. We provide both detailed instructions in the manual and an instructional video online showing how the battery can easily be replaced in under 60 seconds, if these instructions are followed then it is quick and easy. As for the battery connectors these are again a standard product used by many different manufactures other than ourselves and with care there should be no issue with it, but we are sorry of you have had issues.

 

Author: greg c.

Review date 26.02.2019

Comment

I should have ordered polished finish. Satin results in uncomfortable sizzling sensations no matter what lube I use. Used with your electro pebble which is great.
I learned an expensive lesson.
Admin comment
The surface finish will have no real effect on the sensation you feel, and we are sorry if you are not liking your purchase.

 

Author: greg c.

Review date 26.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Barry L.

Review date 25.02.2019

Comment

This was my second time purchasing from your site...excellent service, quality product and swift delivery....
and since you asked and I gave you four stars re:website - it's difficult to navigate....when I think that I've lost your product...I scroll down farther on the page, and there it is....very odd...could be a USA IP issue?!?!?
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind comments. As for the website I doubt is has anything to do with the IPA it is more likely due to the device you are viewing our site on as the site will reformat for the screen size of the device you are using and sometimes that means products get put into columns.

 

Author: George B.

Review date 25.02.2019

Comment

Over all nice device. but pricey!
Wis you provided a choice for egg size, or maybe a better device for that purpose. I find it low quality and impossible to clean, not to mention way too big so I feel it was a waste spending the extra cash.
The battery port is a total disaster.. getting a fresh battery in there will drive a man MAD!
Admin comment
The ElectroPebble we believe to be well priced when compared to our competitors, and we do provide 3 sizes for the Electro Egg, although only the Medium Egg is available as part of the ElectroPebble XPE pack you bought and we are sorry if you find the Medium Electro Egg too big for you. They are made from aircraft grade aluminium and cleaning is a very simple matter of wiping it clean with a disinfectant wipe or toy cleaning wipe. _br /_ The Battery compartment on the ElectroPebble is a standard size and is supposed to be tight to avoid the battery rattling around. There are detailed instruction in the manual and an instructional video online showing how the battery can be changed in 60 seconds if the instructions are follow, but we are sorry if you find it difficult to do.

 

Author: Shai E.

Review date 22.02.2019

Comment

Customer service was exceptionally good. Chat session with Mick was efficient, helpful and productive. Shipping to US was fast (faster than many internet domestic orders) and product was as described. Very happy in all respects and recommend E-Stim Systems.

 

Author: Peter G.

Review date 22.02.2019

Comment

Exceptional service from the other side of the pond! I was nervous purchasing from the UK and having to run the gauntlet of US Customs but E-Stim packaging and labeling was professionally done and my order sailed through without delay.
The quality and performance of the 2B is second to none!

 

Author: Michael S.

Review date 21.02.2019

Comment

Excellent all round.

 

Author: Leigh M.

Review date 18.02.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Akeji M.

Review date 14.02.2019

Comment

I like the power box and accessories quite a bit, but the battery leads already broke away from the snap pad. I have to put the bare wire ends in the snaps to use it. Not sure if I can get this repaired somewhere.
Admin comment
We are sorry for this fault and we have dealt directly with the customer and rectified the problem for them.

 

Author: Dan D.

Review date 14.02.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken