» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.73 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 254
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.73

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.58 (252)
Shipping
 
4.61 (254)
Service
 
4.81 (254)
Website
 
4.35 (254)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Charles B.

Review date 18.09.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Hal B.

Review date 09.09.2018

Comment

These products are the best on the internet. I was worried about the price I was paying at first but not anymore. You will not find better products for your money anyware.

I have had my box less than 1 month and already made another order.

Friends for life now.

 

Author: Kenneth T.

Review date 31.08.2018

Comment

Excellent service from Mick and his staff. Haven’t had a lot of time to experiment with the product, just ordered some more attachments, very happy with what I’ve discovered in the little bit of time that I’ve used it.

 

Author: Michael H.

Review date 30.08.2018

Comment

Just received the products. Could not be more pleased with the service, quality and (with the first try) the product!

 

Author: George B.

Review date 27.08.2018

Comment

Thank you for your very rapid response to my order.

 

Author: Greg D.

Review date 23.08.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: John L.

Review date 22.08.2018

Comment

Items were as described and delivered before promised date. Mick was helpful and knowledgeable. I bought the Helix Blue package, all equipment was of high quality and easy and very fun to use. Thanks again Mick.

 

Author: Michael S.

Review date 21.08.2018

Comment

Very good overall experience. New to international shipping, was surprised at delivery estimate, turned into a bit of a mess but support took care of it; most troubles were due to my own ignorance. Product quality is superb and I'm glad I chose the company I did.
Admin comment
Thank you for your kind comments. The issues with the shipping were unfortunately due to a breakdown in communication within UPS but all was resolved without any really issues or delay.

 

Author: David H.

Review date 20.08.2018

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Amanda D.

Review date 20.08.2018

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken