» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.72 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 289
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.72

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.59 (287)
Shipping
 
4.62 (289)
Service
 
4.82 (289)
Website
 
4.35 (289)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Nicolas N.

Review date 20.01.2019

Comment

My purchasing experience with E-Stim Systems was very good! The transaction was smooth.

Everything shipped promptly and secure in a discreet brown box from the UK to the US. I did not have any issues with US customs, although, I did use the UPS Express option. I was kept informed by email as my order was fulfilled.

Will do business with again

 

Author: C L.

Review date 19.01.2019

Comment

I live in Michigan USA. I placed my order on a Friday afternoon. I had it on Tuesday of the next week. 4 days from the UK, amazing. The B2 rocks.

 

Author: Dan

Review date 18.01.2019

Comment

A very good company to do business with. Put my order in and was packed and dispatched the next day. The package arrived much sooner than expected. The ordered products received in good condition and working perfectly. Sent a few emails for general inquiries and being responded promptly and courteously. Highly recommended!

 

Author: Shah A.

Review date 18.01.2019

Comment

I love the machine but the attachments are way to large even though we bought small. I attached our cheap smaller toys to test the device and it was great but the toys we paid such big money for are just not usable for us
Admin comment
We are sorry to hear that you bought accessories that are too big. We do our best to provide dimensions of our products so as to avoid this happening.

 

Author: Ricky G.

Review date 18.01.2019

Comment

Fast delivery and value for money product!

 

Author: Scotty

Review date 17.01.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Patrick W.

Review date 13.01.2019

Comment

Your products are excellent and of high quality. Mostly, however, I wish that you had a US branch to ease the shipping cost.
Admin comment
We do have a number of stockist in the US but none of them carry our full range.

 

Author: Hal B.

Review date 07.01.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Ramm S.

Review date 07.01.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Joshua C.

Review date 05.01.2019

View All     1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken